Welcome new Members!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Welcome new Members!!

I just want to send out a Welcome to all of the new members that we have had recently. It is because of you that this site continues to grow and improve!!

I just had to mention something because I wanted to bring up some recent data I have come across.... Being an admin, I receive an email each time a new person registers with the site. For the past few months, this has been anywhere from 1-4 a day (which in itself is pretty good). But, I was just amazed when I looked at the last few days:

Sunday [2/18] : 5 new members
    Monday [2/19] : 8 new members
    Tuesday [2/20] : 9 new members

Over 20 new members in the last 3 days?!? Sadly, I remember when this site only had 20 members!! So anyway, I just wanted to say thank you to everyone that makes this site what it is, and I just can't wait to see how much it will continue to grow.
    -Brad-
    89 Mustang : Future 60V6 Power
    sigpic
    Follow the build -> http://www.3x00swap.com/index.php?page=mustang-blog

Glad to be apart of this great community.
    Corey's 95 GP - Engine/Trans installed
    02 GTP - 90* > Failboat
    www.blackbombshell95.com

Comment

i agree, this is one of the best and most informative automotive forums online period. but as a member i gotta say thanx to the site admins for their tireless efforts to continually improve the site as it grows. hopefully this is a sign of good things to come and hopefully i will be there.
      Last edited by dohcfiend; 04-11-2007, 10:25 PM.
      The Official Rotating Mass Nazi

Comment

<--------just signed up